Choose HATCHIMAL Test & guide is not an official representative or the developer of this application. Copyrighted materials belong to their respective owners
Read review
  • Last update: 11 months ago
  • Version: 1.0.0
  • Compatibility: 4.0.3 and up
  • Author: GINGKO LABS
  • Content rating: Everyone
  • Package name: com.mobincube.choose_your_hatchimal.sc_H5G44I
Get app Read review Hype your app
Support Comments FAQ I'm the dev!

Choose HATCHIMAL Test & guide Description


Do you want to buy a Hatchimal and don't know which one to choose? This simple test will give you an orientation on what type is the most appropriate for your child based on the personality of the kid.This is the most popular toy of the year, don't hesitate to get one!
They are mysterious and magical creatures that will need your kid's love and attention to grow and hatch. Your child should take care of him/her throughout the different stages of development and it will become a new cute and cuddly friend.Draggles, Pengualas, Owlicorns, Burtles or Bearakeets, they're all very friendly and endearing, but each one has a different personality depending on the animal or animals from which they come. We will help you to choose the right one. Keep in mind that you can choose the type but the color will be a SURPRISE, you won't know how it looks like until you don't hatch the egg!!The application also includes a small guide with the types of animals existing today, their qualities, available colors and where to buy them.
PHASES OF DEVELOPMENTPhase 1- Egg: You have to take care of the egg so that it animates to break the shell. You have to move it, touch it, tap it ...Phase 2- Breaking the Shell: When our Hatchimal decides to leave we should encourage it, it will get tired of strengthening and we must caress the egg to give it encouragement.Stage 3 Baby Stage: You have to take care of him, talk to him, hold him in your arms, pay attention to him ... and many more!Phase 4- Toddler Stage: You have to teach him to walk, to talk and something else like ... dancing!Phase 5 - Kid Stage: He is older and can play, the more you play the more games you will unlock.MEANING OF EYE COLORSYour Hatchimal will react with lights of different colors. Each one has a different meaning, you have to learn what each of them means:Red: He's angry. Stroke the bottom or the head of the egg.
Orange: It has gases like a baby and needs to erupt. Tap him
Blinking Orange: Has hiccups. Tap him. You can also frighten him with a loud noise.
Yellow: Autonomous, interacts with him.
Green: Poor thing, he's bad! Caddle him, move him a bit if it is an egg. If it is outside, tighten him by the belly.
Light Blue: He's cold. Keep him warm.
Dark Blue: He is afraid. Cuddle or warm the egg so he knows you are there, make some noise or touch his head.+++ IMPORTANT ++++
This is an application made by fans of Hatchimals. Neither the title, the images or names related to the toy have been created by us, but by the manufacturers. The images used in this guide do not infringe intellectual property rights.

Rating Distribution


Join the discussion

Scroll to Top
detect click fraud