Women Big Bash League 2016-17

Freepps.top is not an official representative or the developer of this application. Copyrighted materials belong to their respective owners
Read review
  • Last update: 10 months ago
  • Version: 1.0
  • Compatibility: 4.0.3 and up
  • Author: freeandroidappworld
  • Content rating: Everyone
  • Package name: com.worldsportapps.wbbl2016
Get app Read review Hype your app
Support Comments FAQ I'm the dev!

Women Big Bash League 2016-17 Description


The Big Bash League (BBL, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons) is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its inception.
BBL matches are played in Australia during the summer in the months of December and January. It is now placed eighth in the list of most attended sports leagues in the world with respect to average crowd per match (2015–16 season).
Out of the eight teams in the tournament, four have won the title at least once. The Perth Scorchers are the most successful team in the league's short history, winning the title consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament in four of the five seasons. The other three teams which have won the title are Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder.
Earlier, the top two teams in the tournament used to qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 tournament. It was an annual international Twenty20 competition played between the top domestic teams from various nations. However, the CLT20 has now become defunct from 2015 onwards.bbl league Women 2016 is for Cricket Lovers.This App having bbl league 2016 Schedule.
bbl league 2016 app also include or search by
bbl league cup 2016
bbl league 2016 schedule
Big Bash League 2016/17
australia t20 2016
australia twenty20 2016
Cricket 2016
Cricket 2017
t20 2017
bbl men
Big Bash League Men
Twenty20 Schedule
Cup 2016
bbl season 2016
Next T20
Cup Winner
Twenty20 Cricket
Cup Test
men Big Bash League
men bbl 2016
women Big Bash League
bbl cup 2016
women bbl 2016
T20 Champions
Upcoming Twenty20
KFC T20 Big Bash League
KPC t20
wbbl 2016
Women Big Bash League 2016Best app for T20 Big Bash League 2016 information. Where the matches will held. Match Fixtures or Schedule, Venues, Scores, Team Line ups and much more. you updated with this mega event through this app.
The 2016 Big Bash League is KPC Twenty20 tournament and is scheduled to be held in from 10 Dec 2016 to 28 Jan 2017.Below Team Are there:Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Sydney ThunderVenue of the bbl league 2016 are:
Melbourne (Docklands)
Each and Every live moment of bbl 2016 shown in this application.----------- Features :-*Send live score or bbl schedule to your dearest ones.
*Sharing live score or wbbl schedule on Facebook,Twitter,Instagram.
*Live score of each & every cricket match of T20 World Cup 2016.
*Sending live score or bbl cup schedule by whats App,email,SMS and many more.
*Colorful and user friendly UI Design.
*Very low battery consumption.
*Twenty20 bbl Cup full history.
*bbl schedule will be surprise show on that day.
*Points table
*Automatically update bbl score,schedule and result to app.
*Full venue & Group information.
*Support multi-devices.---- Disclaimer :-
All Content are gathered from the free on public domain or web or websites. We do not express any Ownership of these images.I hope bbl women 2016 app is helpful for live score.We will update you with new features.

Rating Distribution


Join the discussion

Scroll to Top
detect click fraud