Candy crush levels

I am addicted to playing Candy Crush. I am at 889 level and I am intended on knowing how many levels of Candy Crush are there?
Did you find this information useful?

1 Comment

  • Desktop
    4 years ago
    Some might say this is never ending game as new levels are released every week. According to recent researches it is found that Candy Crush Saga has 2660 levels in total in 178 episodes. Every episode has 15 levels except for episode one ( Candy Town) and Episode two ( Candy factory, which only has 10. There are plenty of stages with variety of names. Dream world, sleepy slopes, funky factory are all about fun and playing.
I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy
Scroll to Top