Location Settings

Say I don't want my boyfriend to find out where I was chillin last night, how do I remove a location mark without deleting the post itself?
Did you find this information useful?

1 Comment


  • TD
    1 year ago
    2 options: 1. Be faithful 2. Go to the post, select Change Location, Click X to remove your current location
    0
    Reply

Scroll to Top