talking with players, and replaying same play

at the end of every game it says Exit or Replay. If you hit Replay then it throws you off the table each time. It is frustrating when you want to play the same person again, that can never be done. Am I missing something?
Did you find this information useful?

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Scroll to Top